News

Dervish to preview the group’s official 21st birthday at The Sligo Live Sessions with a worldwide webcast

E-mail Print PDF

Dervish to preview the group’s official 21st birthday at The Sligo Live Sessions with a worldwide webcast

This traditional Irish music web session takes place Friday October 8th at 11 pm live on www.LiveTrad.com

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 15 September 2010 17:52 )

Dervish 21st anniversary concert at Sligo Live Sunday October 24th

E-mail Print PDF

Dervish will celebrate their official 21st anniversary with a spectacular concert at Sligo Live Sessions on Sunday October 24th.

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 10 August 2010 10:15 )

Dervish, The Session Live online 8th October 2010 (in association with Livetrad.com).

E-mail Print PDF

Dervish will play a special online session on October 8 2010 live from their home county of Sligo starting at 11pm GMT (6pm EDT, 3pm PDT).

Last Updated ( Thursday, 05 August 2010 15:59 )
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4
You are here: Home News